Department of Art Education
Department of Biology (only in Slovak)
Department of Educational Studies (only in Slovak)
Department of English Language and Literature
Department of German Language and Literature (only in Slovak)
Department of Chemistry (only in Slovak)
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of School Education
Department of Slovak Language and Literature (only in Slovak)

The page is loading, please wait…

Academic Senate – Faculty of Education, Trnava University in Trnava

(term of office 18. 12. 2018 – 17. 12. 2022)

Chairman E‑mail
doc. PhDr. Juraj Hladký, PhD. e-mail
Vice­‑chairman for the Employee Section E‑mail
PaedDr. Viera Lagerová, PhD. e-mail
Vice­‑chairman for the Students Section E‑mail
Mgr. Jakub Hriňák e-mail
Members of the Employee Section E‑mail
Mgr. Zuzana Danišková, PhD. e-mail
Mgr. et MgA. Roman Gajdoš, PhD. e-mail
doc. RNDr. Dušan Holý, CSc. e-mail
doc. RNDr. Jozef Kováčik, PhD. e-mail
prof. PaedDr. Silvia Pokrivčáková, PhD. e-mail
Members of the Students Section E‑mail
Lukáš Jánošík e-mail
Bc. Ján Kožlej e-mail
Bc. Daniela Šiandorová e-mail

Note: This information is not available in English…

Navigate to Slovak section of documents.